wsl: Congratulations #BarronMamiya, Vans Triple Crown Rookie of the Year! 🏄 📽 Gabriel Caswall triplecrownsurf VANS_66 https://t.co/K2Ysqqrz50
by Quipmo 2 hours ago | via Twitter

wsl: The #BillabongPipeMasters is on STANDBY. Next call @ 10:00am HST (12:00pm PT 6:00pm BRST 7:00am AEDT) 👉 https://t.co/aylR6p7MkQ https://t.co/rNvWrvLLIW
by Quipmo 3 hours ago | via Twitter


The_Kiteboarder: So you think it's cold where you kite? https://t.co/6oRibsbbSb
by Quipmo 4 hours ago | via Twitter

The_Kiteboarder: Discover an icon and a pioneer of strapless kiteboarding. Here's Mitu in just a few words. https://t.co/nafgSBCE0n
by Quipmo 4 hours ago | via Twitter